Phone: (540) 721-1203

Partly cloudy


Moneta VA

Partly cloudy

Meet our SML Regional Chamber Officers

2018 SML Chamber Awards Board of Directors web

Our Board of Directors is a group of dedicated professionals representing the Smith Mountain Lake business community.

Executive Director

Vicki Gardner

Phone: 540.721.1203

Fax: 540.721.7796

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The Executive Committee

Adam Lynch - Chairman
Ask Adam Lynch, Realtor
Phone: 540.420.8657


Lindsey Coley - Chairman Elect
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540.983.9300


Waller Perrow - Vice Chairman
Phone: 540.297.0055

Mishelle Brosinski, Secretary 

Laker Media

Phone: 540.721.4675 Ext. 410


Cheryl Ward, Treasurer

Bank of Botetourt

Phone:  540.719.1880

Jessica Gauldin - Ex-officio
Cushman & Wakefield/Thalhimer
Phone: 540.986.5248
Board Members

Steve Beyer

LeisureMedia360, Inc.

Phone: 540.989.6138

Traci Blido
Bedford County Administration
Phone: 540.586.7601
Mike Burnette
Franklin Co. Director of Economic Development
Phone: 540.483.3030


Jen Chaconas
Jolly Jen Photography
Phone: 540.521.1378
Walter Hogle
Score Roanoke
Phone: 540.692.6212
Larry Jackson
AEP-Appalachian Power
Phone: 800.956.4237
Melanie Mandros
Mel Wheeler, Inc.
Phone: 540.728.9477
Dana Montgomery
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Phone: 540.721.8659
Kim Parenti
Carilion Clinic
Phone: 540.224.5140
Jack Phillips
Bedford Landings B&B
Phone: 540.488.4600
Christine Rizzio
Carilion Wellness Westlake
Phone: 540.719.3150
Ryan Waters
Bridgewater Marina and Boat Rentals
Phone: 540.721.1639

Lynette Webb


Phone: 540.797.0944
Zach Wimmer
Edward Jones - Zach Wimmer
Phone: 540.484.0203

Member to Member e-blast

Member2Member Spotlight ad banner Dec2017 v2

Chamber Events

WineFestival Event ad banner 2018

Womens Night Out Ad with link

Spooktacular website
 Chili Festival Side Banner

Chamber RX logo


Lake Lovers web