Skip to content

Staff

Stop by the Visitor Center and Chamber offices to meet our friendly and helpful staff and volunteers.

Smith Mountain Lake RegionalĀ Chamber of CommerceĀ 
Bridgewater Plaza, Suite 2
16430 Booker T. Washington Hwy
Moneta, VA 24121
540.721.1203
Fax 540.721.7796

Office Hours:
Open Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.; Saturday and Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.;
Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and New Years Day. Closed Sundays - October 1st through Memorial Day

Rocky Mount Branch
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
540.483.2131
Office Hours:
CALL 540.483.2131 FOR AN APPOINTMENT

Finley - Copy

Christopher Finley

Executive Director
Email: cfinley@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Ward - Copy

Cheryl Ward

Special Events Director
Email: cward@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Moritz - Copy

Laura Moritz

Community Relations Director/Rocky Mount Manager
Email: lmoritz@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Healey - Copy

Laura Healey

Accounts Receivable/Office Administrator
Email: laura@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Rizzio - Copy

Christine Rizzio

Membership Director
Email: christine@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Gibson - Copy

Andie Gibson

Communications Director
Email: communications@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Conant - Copy

Ed Conant

Visitor Center Weekend Supervisor

Scroll To Top