Skip to content

Staff & Hours

In accordance with guidance from Virginia Tourism Corporation and in an effort to keep staff, visitors and volunteers healthy, the Smith Mountain Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce has temporarily closed its state-certified Visitor Center at Bridgewater Plaza until at least March 31. Read more.

Smith Mountain Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce 
Bridgewater Plaza, Suite 2
16430 Booker T. Washington Hwy
Moneta, VA 24121
540.721.1203
Fax 540.721.7796

The SMLRCC has published a consolidated webpage of information and resources culled from the Center for Disease Control (CDC), the Virginia Department of Health (VDH) and the World Health Organization (WHO), the Small Business Association (SBA) and select news sites.

Follow us on social media for tips on how you can support the SML business community while still heeding safety recommendations from health experts. #StrongerTogetherSML

Finley - Copy

Christopher Finley

Executive Director
Email: cfinley@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Ward - Copy

Cheryl Ward

Special Events Director
Email: cward@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Moritz - Copy

Laura Moritz

Community Relations Director/Rocky Mount Manager
Email: lmoritz@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Healey - Copy

Laura Healey

Accounts Receivable/Office Administrator
Email: laura@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Rizzio - Copy

Christine Rizzio

Membership Director
Email: christine@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Gibson - Copy

Andie Gibson

Communications Director
Email: communications@visitsmithmountainlake.com

Conant - Copy

Ed Conant

Visitor Center Weekend Supervisor

Scroll To Top