Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a group of dedicated professionals representing the Smith Mountain Lake business community. They lead the organization in its mission of promoting tourism and growing business for its members and the community.

2023 Board of Directors Executive Committee

Bruns, Andy - L

Andy Bruns

Executive Director
Smith Mountain Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 540.721.1203

Walters, Ryan

Ryan Walters

Phone: 540.297.0055

Moritz, Laura

Laura Moritz

Chairman Elect

Mariners Landing Country Club
Phone: 540.297.9393


Cox, Amanda

Amanda Cox

Appalachian Power
Phone: 276.627.1211

Hammock, Todd

Todd Hammock

Ridge View Bank
Phone: 540.537.3318

Phillips, Jack

Jack Phillips

Bedford Landings Bed & Breakfast
Phone: 540.488.4600

Photo coming soon (1)

Waller Perrow

Government Affairs Committee Chairman
Perrow Management Corp. / Mariners Landing
Phone: 540.297.0055

2023 Board of Directors

Bishop, JBohn

Jessica Bohn Bishop

JBohnBishop Mercantile
Phone: 540.875.8009

Craye, Margaret

Margaret Crayé

Lifestyle and Lake Real Estate Group | EXP Realty, LLC
Phone: 540.484.3234

Photo coming soon (1)

John Emery

Stone Circle Holdings LLC
Phone: 703.408.0090

Johnson, Nicole

Nicole Johnson

Destination Bedford
Phone: 540.587-5682

Jones, Charlene

Charlene Jones

RE/MAX Lakefront Realty, Inc.
Phone: 540.874.7002

Crystal Knuttgen

Crystal Knuttgen

The Conner Group
Phone: 540.767.6669

Photo coming soon (1)

Jim Patterson

National Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: 540.989.4600

Photo coming soon (1)

Jeff Prowse

Mitchell's Point Marina & SML Boat Rental
Phone: 540.484.3980

Waters, Ryan

Ryan Waters

Bridgewater Marina and Boat Rentals
Phone: 540.721.1639

Scroll To Top